CONTACT INFO

HAVE A QUESTION? – Contact our Athlete Services gal Quinn Cooper via email

Leadville Race Series Sponsorship & Expo Inquiries: ltmedia@lt.life

Quinn Cooper
Athlete Services
Email

Tamira Jenlink
Event Manager
TJenlink@lt.life

 

Merilee Maupin
Race Founder, Former Race Director
merileem33@gmail.com 

Ken Chlouber
Race Founder & 14-Time Finisher

Ryan Cross
Senior Marketing Manager
RCross@lt.life

Cole Chlouber
Community Manager
CChlouber@lt.life

Madison Giger
Expo Manager
MGiger@lt.life

 

Mimi Ault
National Account Manager
MAult@lt.life

Media/PR
Press Inquiries
jtitus@lt.life