CONTACT INFO

HAVE A QUESTION?

Contact our Athlete Services gal Quinn Cooper via email

Quinn Cooper
Athlete Services
Email

Tamira Jenlink
Event Manager
TJenlink@lt.life

 

Michelle Duffy
Assoc. Marketing Director
mduffy2@lt.life

Annie Hughes
Retail Manager
ahughes2@lt.life

Merilee Maupin
Race Founder, Former Race Director
merileem33@gmail.com 

Ken Chlouber
Race Founder & 14-Time Finisher

Ryan Cross
Senior Marketing Manager
RCross@lt.life

Mimi Ault
National Account Manager
mault@lt.life

Emily Nelson
National Account Manager
enelson2@lt.life

Yasamin Sabeti
Expo Manager
YSabeti@lt.life

 

Mason Mohn
Marketing Coordinator

Media/PR
Press Inquiries
jtitus@lt.life

Leadville Race Series Sponsorship
Sponsorship Inquiries
ltfmedia@lt.life