Contact 2018-04-12T15:40:22+00:00

CONTACT INFO

HAVE A QUESTION? 

Contact our Athlete Services gal Quinn Cooper: qcooper@lt.life

Paul Anderson
Race Manager
719-219-9364
panderson4@lt.life

Quinn Cooper
Athlete Services
720-931-5513
QCooper@lt.life

Ken Chlouber
Race Founder & 14-Time Finisher
719-486-4944

Michelle Duffy
Sr. Marketing Manager
720-931-5532
mduffy2@lt.life

Kelsey Conine
Retail Manager
719-219-9350
kconine@lt.life

Merilee Maupin
Race Founder, Former Race Director
merileem33@gmail.com 

Leadville Race Series Sponsorship
Sponsorship Inquiries
ltfmedia@lt.life

Media/PR
Press Inquiries
LeadvillePR@lt.life

Richard Naprstek
Volunteer Coordinator
RNaprstek@lt.life

To contact us regarding race events and general questions, please use this form.